Staff Directory

College Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. David T. Harrison President
Dr. Jack Cooley Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Curt Laird Chair, Departments of Sport & Exercise Studies and Hospitality, Intercollegiate Athletics, and College Recreation & Wellness
Dr. Thomas A. Habegger Dean of Health & Human Services Division

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Nichols Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
614-287-2616 snichols@cscc.edu
Terrence Lawrence Athletic Compliance Coordinator
614-287-5712 tlawrenc@cscc.edu
Julie Collins Program Coordinator / Sports Information
614-287-5092 jcollin1@cscc.edu
Chelsea Ingram Office Associate
614-287-3673 cingram21@cscc.edu
Alan Wallace Athletic Trainer
614-287-5936 awallac1@cscc.edu
Jason Apt Strength & Conditioning Coach
614-287-3847 japt@cscc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Osborne Head Coach
tosborn2@cscc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Thompson Head Coach
ethomps1@cscc.edu
Kyrem Massey Assistant Coach
kmassey12@cscc.edu
Justin Brown Scout
jbrown69@cscc.edu
Robert Matthews Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Iacovone Head Coach
diacovon@cscc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Nelson Head Coach
jnelso11@cscc.edu
Dan Miller Assistant Coach
hmille10@cscc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Allgood Head Coach
ballgood1@cscc.edu
Frank Hall Assistant Coach
fhall11@cscc.edu
Deborah Maldonado Scout
dmaldonado@cscc.edu
Aaron Jones Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dustin Iacovone Head Coach
diacovon@cscc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Nelson Head Coach
jnelso11@cscc.edu
Dan Miller Assistant Coach
hmille10@cscc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Yocum Head Coach
jyocum3@cscc.edu
Kelsey Profio Assistant Coach
kprofio@cscc.edu
Elizabeth Johnson Scout
emiller62@cscc.edu